Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Stamford Choral Society events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, 21 Sep 20217:45pmChoir Rehearsal
Tue, 28 Sep 20217:45pmChoir Rehearsal
Tue, 5 Oct 20217:45pmChoir Rehearsal
Tue, 12 Oct 20217:45pmChoir Rehearsal
Tue, 19 Oct 20217:45pmChoir Rehearsal
Tue, 2 Nov 20217:45pmChoir Rehearsal
Tue, 9 Nov 20217:45pmChoir Rehearsal
Tue, 16 Nov 20217:45pmChoir Rehearsal
Tue, 23 Nov 20217:45pmChoir Rehearsal
Tue, 30 Nov 20217:45pmChoir Rehearsal
Tue, 7 Dec 20217:45pmChoir Rehearsal
Tue, 14 Dec 20217:30pmStamford Choral Christmas Concert